Things I Want to Do But Have No Idea How/When To Start

  1. Start up a business.
  2. Invest and watch the stock market on my own without the help of other parties.
  3. Take a business course.
  4. Be fluent in different languages.
  5. Buy a house and a lot.
  6. Or an apartment block.
  7. Or a condominium unit at different places in my home country just because.
  8. Bring my family out of the country for a random trip.
  9. Produce good photos/videos in my social media accounts.
  10. Study in the Conservatory of Music.
  11. And possibly perform on recitals.
  12. Get myself a boyfriend beautiful 11-shaped-abs because I think it’s cool.
Leave a Reply

