♚Art Dump

Remember the chibis (little chubby characters) I posted last month for my first art dump? Yea, these are their ancestors, predecessors, or whatever you want to call it. These are my first three digital drawings.

I drew them on MS Paint and used the laptop’s touchpad to draw. It was too challenging for me, really. I didn’t have a tablet and proper software to use but, since I was bored and I wanted to draw digitally, I made use of whatever I had. And, tada! I was able to create these little adorable, half-stick-half-round figures.

They look like doodles but it took me so much time to do these! I was proud of myself when I finished them. Believe it or not, I even used them before as my profile picture on social media.

Looking at my current and past art, I can say that I improved even for a bit. Really, practice makes perfect (not really) after all.

Leave a Reply

