Question Series: Love Edition

So,  I’m bored at work lately because there’s nothing to do. Maybe, it has something to do with people who went for vacation and the holidays which are coming in 2 days.

In order to kill time, I looked for lists of questions and stumbled upon these.

I’m bored so why not answer them, right?


1. Have you ever been friends with benefits with someone?
♥ Friends with benefits? You mean, like, getting food from them all the time? Haha. Kidding. No, I haven’t.

2. Do you want a boyfriend/girlfriend right now?
♥ I don’t have one.

3. Have you ever been on a bad first date?
♥ Hmmm…a bad first date? None that I can recall.

4. Do you believe that love exists?
♥ Of course, I do! Pizza exists!

5. Do you think text s_e_x (where you text someone dirty things) is good?
♥ I think it depends on your relationship with the person you’re sending the message to.

6. Have you ever had text s_e_x?
♥ No?

7. Have you ever gone out with one of your guy/girl friends?
♥ Oh, yes, I did.

8. Is it okay to kiss on the first date?
♥ I don’t think so. It’s just my opinion though.

9. Are you and your crush friends?
♥ YAAAAS!

10. If you’ve ever played spin the bottle or seven minutes in heaven, have you ever had to kiss a nerd?
♥ It’s a different game. But, yes, I did.

11. How far should you go on the first date?
♥ ‘Til talking and eye contact. Oh, wait. Are we talking about the place or….?

12. Have you ever had a crush on the same person as your friend?
♥ Yes. Haha!

13. Do internet relationships work out?
♥ Erm…I’m not sure.

14. What about long distance relationships?
♥ Oh! Definitely!

15. Is cheating ok if the relationship hasn’t been that long?
♥ LOL. Cheating is cheating no matter how long you’re in a relationship with someone. So, it’s not okay.

16. Have you ever cheated on someone before?
♥ No.

17. If your two best friends (your closest guy friend and your closest girl friend) started going out, would you feel awkward around them?
♥ Hmm, no. I don’t think so. Unless they started getting all mushy in front of me, then I’ll choke them both. Hahahaha!

18. Are you obsessed with romance?
♥ Not really. Maybe?

19. Which of the following gifts would you like to receive on valentines day?
♥ White flowers? Nah. I’d rather have a book or a game instead.

20. Finally, do you think that if you kissed your closest guy/girl friend, you would fall in love with them?
♥ Nope~! I don’t fall in love easily. Unless they chase after me, then that’s a different story. I can’t ignore someone who’s making an effort.

Leave a Reply

