Always lost.

Image

Featured image by contento49 from sausedo.net

Have you ever come across this time of your life when you don’t know what you want to do? Or what you’re good at? I’m currently at that stage. For a long time now actually. I don’t know what I’m good at. I don’t even know what I want to do. All I know is that I can do a lot of things but it isn’t good enough. In the end, I got confused and questions kept flooding my mind. What should I enhance? What should I do? Which path should I go to?

Until now, I don’t have the answers and I’m still looking for them. All I can do is do whatever I can and discover myself. Who knows? Maybe I am meant to be a skillful, talented individual.

Leave a Reply

